Meet The Team

Diamond Box is proud to be a local business employing local people.

Diamond box is the perfect packaging partner for local business, as well as investing in equipment and infrastructure.

Diamond Box has invested in people who can take our business forward.

Senior Management

Rani Jundu
Director

rani@diamond-box.co.uk

Mark Richards
Sales Director

mark@diamond-box.co.uk

Front line sales and estimating

Emma Barber
Customer service supervisor

emma@diamond-box.co.uk

Sarah Woodcock
Senior account manager

sarahw@diamond-box.co.uk

Dipali Patel
Account manager

dipali@diamond-box.co.uk

Estimating team

Tony Arnell
Innovation Manager

Sheela Kumari
Estimator

Sales Admin team

Sabrina Bhatti
Customer service

sabrina@diamond-box.co.uk

Design team

Mohammed Ejaz
Design admin

mo@diamond-box.co.uk

Jake Goodman
Structural design

jake@diamond-box.co.uk

Transport

Marcin Rafalczuk
Transport Planner

marcin@diamond-box.co.uk

External sales team

Fakhar Mahmood
Key Account Manager

Nigel Pedley