Meet The Team

Diamond Box is proud to be a local business employing local people.

Diamond box is the perfect packaging partner for local business, as well as investing in equipment and infrastructure.

Diamond Box has invested in people who can take our business forward.

Senior Management

profile-placeholder
profile-placeholder

Rani Jundu
Director

rani@diamond-box.co.uk

Mark-Richards

Mark Richards
Sales Director

mark@diamond-box.co.uk

Front line sales and estimating

Emma-Barber

Emma Barber
Customer service supervisor

emma@diamond-box.co.uk

Sarah-Woodcock

Sarah Woodcock
Senior account manager

sarahw@diamond-box.co.uk

Dipali-Patel

Dipali Patel
Senior account manager

dipali@diamond-box.co.uk

Estimating team

Tony Arnell

Tony Arnell
Innovation Manager

Sheela-Kumari

Sheela Kumari
Estimator

Sales Admin team

Sabrina-Bhatti

Sabrina Bhatti
Customer service

sabrina@diamond-box.co.uk

Design team

Mohammed-Ejaz

Mohammed Ejaz
Design admin

mo@diamond-box.co.uk

Jake-Goodman

Jake Goodman
Structural design

jake@diamond-box.co.uk

Transport

Marcin-Rafalczuk

Marcin Rafalczuk
Transport Planner

marcin@diamond-box.co.uk

External sales team

Fakhar-Mahmood

Fakhar Mahmood
Key Account Manager

Nigel-Pedley

Nigel Pedley