Skip to content

Meet The Team

Diamond Box is proud to be a local business employing local people.

Diamond box is the perfect packaging partner for local business, as well as investing in equipment and infrastructure.

Diamond Box has invested in people who can take our business forward.

Senior Management

Kavi Jundu
Rani Jundu

Rani Jundu
Director

rani@diamond-box.co.uk

Mark Richards Diamond Box

Mark Richards
Sales Director

mark@diamond-box.co.uk

Front line sales and estimating

Emma Barber Diamond Box

Emma Barber
Customer service supervisor

emma@diamond-box.co.uk

Sarah Woodcock Diamond Box

Sarah Woodcock
Senior account manager

sarahw@diamond-box.co.uk

Dipali Patel Diamond Box

Dipali Patel
Senior account manager

dipali@diamond-box.co.uk

Estimating team

Sheela Kumari Diamond Box

Sheela Kumari
Estimator

Nigel Pedley Diamond Box

Nigel Pedley
Estimator

Diamond Box Profile Placeholder

Richard Blake
Estimator

Sales Admin team

Sabrina Bhatti– Customer Service

Sabrina Bhatti
Customer service

sabrina@diamond-box.co.uk

Raveena Chumber Customer Service

Raveena Chumber
Customer service

 

Finance

Sargam Narda – Finance

Sargam Narda
Finance

Design team

Steve BrassDesign Manager

Steve Brass
Design Manager

Mohammed Ejaz Diamond Box

Mohammed Ejaz
Design admin

mo@diamond-box.co.uk

Jake GoodmanStructural Designer

Jake Goodman
Structural design

jake@diamond-box.co.uk

Scott Clifford Senior Structural Designer

Scott Clifford
Structural design

Gurpreet Bhatti Structural Designer

Gurpreet Bhatti
Structural design

External sales team

Fakhar Mahmood Diamond Box

Fakhar Mahmood
Key Account Manager

Diamond Box Profile Placeholder

Vinny Gill
Key Account Manager