Meet the team

Diamond Box is proud to be a local business employing local people.

Diamond box is the perfect packaging partner for local business, as well as investing in equipment and infrastructure.

Diamond Box has invested in people who can take our business forward.


Senior Management

Kavi Jundu
CEO

kavi@diamnod-box.co.uk

Rani Jundu
Director

rani@diamond-box.co.uk

Mike Gaukroger
Financial Director

mike@diamond-box.co.uk

Mark Richards
Sales Director

mark@diamond-box.co.uk




Front line sales and estimating

Emma Barber
Customer service supervisor

emma@diamond-box.co.uk

Sarah Woodcock
Senior account manager

sarahw@diamond-box.co.uk

Dipali Patel
Account manager

dipali@diamond-box.co.uk


Estimating team

Tony Arnell
Innovation Manager

Sheela Kumari
Estimator


Sales Admin team

Sabrina Bhatti
Customer service

sabrina@diamond-box.co.uk

Yasmin Bhardwaj
Customer service

yasmin@diamond-box.co.uk


Design team

Steve Pell
Design Manager

steve@diamond-box.co.uk

Mohammed Ejaz
Design admin

mo@diamond-box.co.uk

Jake Goodman
Structural design

jake@diamond-box.co.uk

Mick Harrision
structural design

mick@diamond-box.co.uk

Emmaline Bach
Graphical design

Emmaline@diamond-box.co.uk


Transport

Richard Parker
Transport Manager

richard@diamond-box.co.uk

Marcin Rafalczuk
Transport Planner

marcin@diamond-box.co.uk


External sales team

Fakhar Mahmood
Key Account Manager

Paul Hillman

Nigel Pedley

By continuing to use the site you agree to our privacy & cookies policy